AAU logo

Study Board of Computer Science

The Study Board of Computer Science is responsible for the bachelor's and master's programs within Computer Science, Informatics, Information Technology, Interaction Design, Software and Software Construction.

The tasks of the study board include study curricula, study guidance, quality assurance as well as treatment of applications for credit and exemption.

On this page you will find information about the study board’s structure: chairman, vice chairman, members and contact information. You can also find the meeting plan, agendas and summaries for the study board meetings as well as semester evaluations.

contact the studyboard

For questions of general nature, please contact:

Study Board Secretary
Mette Kaufmann Andersen
Room 2.2.57
Phone +45 9940 7229

For questions about credit, exemptions and creation of individual study plans please contact:

Study Secretary
Ulla Øland
Room 2.2.34
Phone +45 9940 8854